The MBSLSC 2022 AGM was held on Sunday 21st August in the Mairangi Bay sls clubhouse. The Management Committee presented the 2022 Annual Report and a new Committee was elected:

President: Jackie Grant
Chairman: Mike Brown
Director of Membership: Bronwyn Prescott
Director of Lifeguarding: Sam Walters
Director of Finance: Tony Sands
Director of Surf Sports: Marcus Forbes
Director of Junior Surf: position is vacant