The MBSLSC 2020 AGM was held online on Sunday 13th September. The Management Committee presented the 2020 Annual Report and a new Committee was elected:
Chairman: Mike Brown
Director of Membership: Bronwyn Prescott
Director of Lifeguarding: Grace Campbell
Director of Finance: Tony Sands
Director of Surf Sports: Marcus Forbes
Director of Junior Surf: Peter Storey

And the following individuals were also recognised:

Ruth BeamishService Award
Grace CampbellService Award
Fred TeaukuraService Award
Mike BrownService Award

Thank you to everyone for their online attendance, support and understanding on the day.