The MBSLSC 2019 AGM was held on Sunday 11 August. The Management Committee presented the 2019 Annual Report and a new committee was elected:

PatronJim Campbell NMZM
PresidentSteve Vaughan
ChairmanMike Brown
Director of FinanceTony Sands
Director of MembershipRuth Beamish
Director of LifeguardingGrace Campbell
Director of Surf SportsFred Teaukura
Director of Junior SurfShaun Hayward

And the following individuals were also recognised:
Steve VaughanLife Member
Tony SandsDistinguished Service Award
Michael BuckDistinguished Service Award
Blair MooreService Award

Thank you to everyone for their attendance, help and support on the day.