Junior ComMittee

2018/2019 MBSLSC Junior Committee Contact List

   
Junior Director - Shaun HaywardJuniors@mairangibayslsc.org.nz
021828343
Junior Secretary - Helen Lees-Bakerlees-baker@xtra.co.nz

0210337619
Junior Operations Coordinator, Officials Trainer - Mike Brownmikebrown21@xtra.co.nz
021433325
Junior Membership and Registrations - Richard Waddelsandie.Mac@xtra.co.nz
richard.surfreg@gmail.com
02102394080
Tadpoles Group Coordinator - Shaun Haywardshaun.hayward@energyselect.co.nz

021828343
A Group Coordinator - Helen Hayward -helenshinegold@gmail.com
0210569305
B Group Coordinator - Teresa Burnsteresaburnsnz@gmail.com0276633636
B Group Coordinator - Sarah Redpathssredpath@gmail.com0221275563
C Group Coordinator - Julie Sands
sandsjulie@outlookcom
0211927927
Rookies coordinator - Mike Wheelermike@millsreef.co.nz0211912656
Rookies Coordinator - Julie Wheelerjmwheelz@xtra.co.nz0212344071
Rod Salt – Surf Sports Coachroderick.Salt@police.govt.nz
0273344990
Child Welfare Officer - Julie Cookecwo@mairangibayslsc.org.nz

0211548737
Gear Steward - Reece Kingireece.kingi@gamil.com

Uniforms - Andi Heathheathfam90@gmail.com
heathfam90@gmail.com