Competition Info

Upcoming Events

POOL COMPETITIONS 2021/2022 can be found on the Pool Champs Page of the website.

BEACH COMPETITIONS 2021/2022 Season:
Please note the below Beach events are for MBSLSC members aged 14 and over as at 30 September 2021
Click here for SLSNR Events and dates
Click here for SLSNZ Events and dates

Rangitoto Classic
Saturday 13th June 2021
TAKAPUNA BEACH

NR Long Distance Champs  (This is open to Seniors, Boats, Canoes, Masters)
Saturday 16th October 2021
OREWA

NR Interclub#1 (This is open to Rookies, Senior, Masters)
Saturday 6th November 2021
WEST COAST

NR Interclub#2 (This is open to Rookies, Senior, Masters)
Saturday 20th November 2021
OREWA

Whangamata Classic 
Saturday 4th December 2021
WHANGAMATA

The Invitational
Sunday 5th December 2021
WHANGAMATA

Mount Monster 
Saturday 11th December 2021
MOUNT MAUNGANUI

Owen Chapman 
Saturday 15th January 2022
RED BEACH

ERC’s 
Friday 28th – Sunday 30th January 2022
MOUNT MAUNGANUI

NRC’s 
Saturday 19th -Sunday 20th February 2022
TBC

SLSNZ Nationals
Thursday 10th – Sunday 13th March 2022
NEW BRIGHTON